#### COURT-II

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

# APPEAL NO. 200 OF 2015 AND APPEAL NO. 201 OF 2015

Dated: 14<sup>th</sup> November, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.K. Patil, Judicial Member

Hon'ble Mr. S. D. Dubey, Technical Member

#### **APPEAL NO. 200 OF 2015**

In the matter of:

North Karanpura Transmission Co. Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Hasan Murtaza

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Saurabh Mishra

Mr. Abhishek Singh for R-1

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Mr. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R-2

Ms. Stuti Awasthi for R-4

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Parichita Chowdhury for R-8

Mr. Aashish Anand Bernard Mr. Paramhans Sahani for R-10

Mr. Bipin Gupta for R-25 to R-27

Mr. Alok Shankar for R-30

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Garqi Srivastava

Ms. Harshita Sinha for R-31

### **APPEAL NO. 201 OF 2015**

In the matter of:

Teacher-II Transmission Co. Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Hasan Murtaza

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Saurabh Mishra

Mr. Abhishek Singh for R-1

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R-2

Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. S. Vallinayagam Ms. S. Amali for R-4

#### **ORDER**

List these matters for hearing on <u>16.01.2019</u>, as agreed by the learned counsel appearing for both the parties.

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice N. K. Patil)
Judicial Member